Questions and answers about Limoni cosmetics

What is Limoni?

Limoni is a Russian cosmetics brand that produces decorative cosmetics, skin care products, nail products and varnishes, accessories, professional makeup brushes and perfumes. Founded in 2004. A detailed answer is on a special page: About Limoni cosmetics

Is Limoni Italy or Korea?

Both Italy and Korea. But not only.

A bit of history: The Limoni brand appeared in 2005 as a result of cooperation between the Italian and Russian teams. The first products were decorative cosmetics: pencils, lipstick, varnishes, mascara. All these goods were produced (and many are still produced) in Italy. Over time, the geography of production began to expand (Germany and France were added to Italy), but before the appearance of skin care in our range, it did not go beyond Europe. Why? Because the best decorative cosmetics were produced and produced in Europe. These are the best textures, the most fashionable shades, and excellent quality.

The same answer to the question "why Korea" can be given when it comes to our skincare lines. Korea is a nursing revolution. The best creams, toners, BB creams and other skin care products are made there. LIMONI, true to its principle of "Perfection is available", always offers the best products at the best prices. Therefore, since launching in 2014, our entire Skin Care line has been produced in Korea.

Thus, LIMONI is both Italian and Korean cosmetics at the same time. A rare and very successful combination! Using LIMONI brand products, Russian women receive the best cosmetics that exist, adapted to their needs, and at reasonable prices.

Are Limoni products tested for safety?

Products of the Limoni brand are tested for safety twice, in the country where the cosmetics are produced and in Russia for compliance with the declared tests by the country of origin.

Are Limoni cosmetics tested on animals?

Limoni cosmetics are not tested on animals, but we do not have a separate certificate certifying this. Currently, there are a large number of alternative methods for testing cosmetic products that are considered more effective than testing on animals. These methods are used by our company. All Limoni products are quality tested and have certificates of conformity, which can be found on the website of the Federal Service for Accreditation.

Where are Limoni make-up products manufactured?

Limoni decorative cosmetics are made in Italy, Germany, France, Korea? Russia. You will find exact information about the place of production on the product packaging.

Are there certified Limoni cosmetics on sale?

Yes of course! Product certificates can be found on the Certificates page.

Where are Limoni skin care products manufactured?

Limoni skin care products are developed jointly by Korean and Russian specialists, and produced at the leading cosmetics manufacturers in South Korea, using innovative technologies.

Does Limoni have UV protection creams?

Yes, these are BB creams of the SNAIL REPAIR series with a high degree of protection SPF 32, as well as BB creams from the AQUAMAX series with SPF 25.

How are Limoni skin care products different from other skin care companies?

Limoni Skin Care is a high-quality skin care from Korea, which is based on the cosmetic traditions and features of Asia, innovation and high technology, unique components (snail secretion extract, placental protein, snake venom, etc.). At the same time, they are specially designed for Russian women, taking into account all the features of our skin.

Limoni products are distinguished by their effectiveness, texture, and concentration of ingredients.

Вопросы о косметике Limoni и ответы на них

Что такое Limoni?

Limoni - российский бренд косметики, выпускающий декоративную косметику, средства для ухода за кожей, средства и лаки для ногтей, аксессуары, профессиональные кисти для макияжа и парфюмерию. Основан в 2004 году. Подробный ответ - на специальной странице: О косметике Limoni

Limoni - это Италия или Корея?

И Италия, и Корея. Но не только.

Немного истории: Марка Limoni появилась в 2005 году как результат сотрудничества итальянской и российской команды. Первыми продуктами стала декоративная косметика: карандаши, помада, лаки, тушь. Все эти товары производились (а многие производятся до сих пор) в Италии. Со временем география производства стала расширяться (к Италии добавились Германия и Франция), но до появления в нашем ассортименте направления по уходу за кожей не выходила за пределы Европы. Почему? Потому что лучшая декоративная косметика производилась и производится в Европе. Это лучшие текстуры, самые модные оттенки, и превосходное качество.

Тот же ответ на вопрос "почему Корея" можно дать, если говорить о наших линиях по уходу за кожей. Корея - это революция в уходе. Там производятся лучшие кремы, тоники, BB кремы и другие товары для ухода за кожей. LIMONI, верная своему принципу "Совершенство доступно", всегда предлагает лучшие товары по лучшим ценам. Поэтому, с момента запуска в 2014 году всё наше направление Skin Care производится в Корее.

Таким образом, LIMONI - это и итальянская, и корейская косметика одновременно. Редкое и очень удачное сочетание! Пользуясь товарами марки LIMONI, российские женщины получают лучшую косметику какая только существует, адаптированную к своим потребностям, причём по разумным ценам.

Тестируются ли продукты Limoni на безопасность?

Продукция марки Limoni тестируется на безопасность дважды, в той стране, где производится косметика и в России на соответствие заявленных тестов страной-производителем.

Тестируются ли продукты Limoni на животных?

Нет, продукция Limoni не тестируется на животных. Вы можете быть в этом уверены, так как тесты на животных запрещены во всех странах, где производится косметика Limoni: И в Корее, и в Италии, и во Франции, и в Германии.

Где производится декоративная косметика Limoni?

Декоративная косметика Limoni производится в Италии, Германии, Франции, Корее? России. Точную информацию о месте производства Вы найдёте на упаковке продукции.

В продаже сертифицированная косметика Limoni?

Да, конечно! C сертификатами на продукцию можно ознакомиться на странице Сертификаты.

Где производятся средства для ухода за кожей Limoni?

Средства для ухода за кожей Limoni разрабатывают совместно корейские и российские специалисты, а производят на ведущих заводах-изготовителях косметики Южной Кореи, применяя инновационные технологии.

Есть ли у Limoni кремы с защитными УФ-фильтрами?

Да, это ВВ кремы серии SNAIL REPAIR с высокой степенью защиты SPF 32, а также BB кремы из серии AQUAMAX с SPF 25.

Чем средства по уходу за кожей Limoni отличаются от продуктов для ухода за кожей других компаний?

Limoni Skin Care — это высококачественный уход за кожей из Кореи, в основу которого положены косметические традиции и особенности Азии, инновации и высокие технологии, уникальные компоненты (экстракт секреции улитки, плацентарный протеин, змеиный яд и пр.). Вместе с тем, они разработаны специально для российских женщин, с учётом всех особенностей нашей кожи.

Средства Limoni отличаются своей эффективностью, текстурами, концентрацией ингредиентов.