Коллекция Mirror shine, nail polish Limoni

Limoni 076 nail polish, Оттенок лака: 076, image
Save 50%
In stock
182  91 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a noble...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака076
Out of stock
182 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a noble...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака071
Out of stock
182 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака072
Out of stock
182 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a noble...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака073
Out of stock
182 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a noble...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака074
Out of stock
182 
Immerse yourself in the coolness of metallic-mirror shades with the new Limoni Mirror Shine collection. With rich metallic pigments, nails will shine and sparkle, drawing attention. The varnishes have a rich texture and, when applied to nails, create a perfectly even coating with a noble...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака075

Коллекция Mirror shine, лаки для ногтей Limoni

LIMONI Лак для ногтей   076 тон 7 мл. "Mirror shine"***, Оттенок лака: 076, фото
Скидка 50%
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие с...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака076
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие с...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака071
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака072
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие с...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака073
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие с...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака074
Окунись в прохладу зеркально-металлических оттенков с новой коллекцией лаков Limoni Mirror Shine. Благодаря насыщенным пигментам металлик ногти будут сиять и переливаться, привлекая внимание. Лаки обладают насыщенной текстурой и при нанесении на ногти создают идеально ровное покрытие с...
Текстура лакаперламутровые Оттенок лака075