Make-up sponges

The LIMONI Blender Makeup Sponge is a modern multi-functional accessory for applying creamy and powdery textures of various densities. the pointed tip is intended for working out hard-to-reach places (wings of the nose, inner corners of the eyes, and others) applies textures evenly and...
The LIMONI Blender Makeup Sponge is a modern multi-functional accessory for applying creamy and powdery textures of various densities. the pointed tip is intended for working out hard-to-reach places (wings of the nose, inner corners of the eyes, and others) applies textures evenly and...
The LIMONI Blender Makeup Sponge is a modern multi-functional accessory for applying creamy and powdery textures of various densities. The teardrop shape of the sponge is designed to work out both wide areas on the face and for detailed study of hard-to-reach areas near the wings of the nose,...
The LIMONI Blender Makeup Sponge is a modern multi-functional accessory for applying creamy and powdery textures of various densities. The teardrop shape of the sponge is designed to work out both wide areas on the face and for detailed study of hard-to-reach areas near the wings of the nose,...
The LIMONI Blender Makeup Sponge is a modern multi-functional accessory for applying creamy and powdery textures of various densities. The teardrop shape of the sponge is designed to work out both wide areas on the face and for detailed study of hard-to-reach areas near the wings of the nose,...
Sponge with a round shape with a tape holder for applying powder to the skin of the face. Size: 56 * 56mm How to use for applying foundation and powder Composition White satin
Designed for applying foundation, cream powder and double-acting powder. How to use for applying foundation and powder Composition Polyvinyl acryl

Спонжи для макияжа

Blender Makeup Sponge от LIMONI – это современный многофункциональный аксессуар для нанесения кремовых и пудровых текстур различной плотности. заострённый кончик предназначен для проработки труднодоступных мест(крылья носа,внутренние уголки глаз и другие) наносит текстуры равномерно и без...
Blender Makeup Sponge от LIMONI – это современный многофункциональный аксессуар для нанесения кремовых и пудровых текстур различной плотности. заострённый кончик предназначен для проработки труднодоступных мест(крылья носа,внутренние уголки глаз и другие) наносит текстуры равномерно и без...
Blender Makeup Sponge от LIMONI – это современный многофункциональный аксессуар для нанесения кремовых и пудровых текстур различной плотности. Каплевидная форма спонжа создана для проработки как широких участков на лице, так и для детальной проработки труднодоступных участков у крыльев носа, рта...
Blender Makeup Sponge от LIMONI – это современный многофункциональный аксессуар для нанесения кремовых и пудровых текстур различной плотности. Каплевидная форма спонжа создана для проработки как широких участков на лице, так и для детальной проработки труднодоступных участков у крыльев носа, рта...
Blender Makeup Sponge от LIMONI – это современный многофункциональный аксессуар для нанесения кремовых и пудровых текстур различной плотности. Каплевидная форма спонжа создана для проработки как широких участков на лице, так и для детальной проработки труднодоступных участков у крыльев носа, рта...
Спонж круглой формы с ленточкой-держателем для нанесения пудры на кожу лица. Размер:56*56 мм Как использовать для нанесения тональных средств и пудры Состав Белый сатин
Предназначен для нанесения тональных средств,крем-пудры и пудры двойного действия. Как использовать для нанесения тональных средств и пудры Состав Поливинилакрил