Berenice Nail Polish 74 Orange Flame

28084
427 
In stock
Price in points: 427 points
Начислим за покупку: 43 points
+
Easy payment
Fast Delivery
Shipping time and rates:

With Orange Flame nail polish from the Firework collection, you will create an incredibly stylish manicure. A shimmery finish in a gorgeous glowing shade will give your look a bold twist. This varnish is perfect for a party or a festive look, for special moments when you feel joy and happiness. Fill your life with bright emotions and sparkling manicure.

The durability of the coating is up to 5 days. The professional flat brush ensures perfect adhesion to the nail surface and the application of varnish. The varnish can be removed without a trace with Nail Polish Remover.


BERENICE Oxygen Nail Polish is a healthy alternative to traditional varnishes that block the passage of oxygen and moisture into the nail. Unique technology has allowed to create a collection of varnishes that allow nails to breathe. The penetration of moisture and oxygen occurs due to an innovative coating based on a complex of resins of a new generation, nitrocellulose, as well as a conductor agent.


System 5 free guarantees the absence of such harmful components as toluene, DBP, formaldehyde resins, phthalates and camphor.

No posts found

Write a review
Основные характеристики
Бренд
Berenice
Штрихкод
7640165280843
Find similar
Possibly you may be interested

BERENICE Лак для ногтей 74 тон

427 
В наличии
Цена в баллах: 427 баллов
Начислим за покупку: 43 балла
+
Отложить

 

С лаком для ногтей Orange Flame из коллекции Firework вы создадите невероятно стильный маникюр. Сияющий финиш великолепного пылающего оттенка придаст вашему образу яркую изюминку. Этот лак идеален для вечеринки или праздничного образа, для особенных моментов, когда вы ощущаете радость и счастье. Наполните свою жизнь яркими эмоциями и сверкающим маникюром.

Стойкость покрытия — до 5 дней. Профессиональная плоская кисточка обеспечивает идеальное прилегание к поверхности ногтя и нанесение лака. Лак без следа удаляется средством для снятия лака Nail Polish Remover.


Кислородный лак для ногтей BERENICE – это здоровая альтернатива традиционным лакам, блокирующим прохождение кислорода и влаги в ноготь. Уникальная технология позволила создать коллекцию лаков, которые позволяют ногтям дышать. Проникновение влаги и кислорода происходит за счёт инновационного покрытия на основе комплекса из смол нового поколения, нитроцеллюлозы, а также агента-проводника.

 

 

 


Система 5 free гарантирует отсутствие в составе таких вредных компонентов такие как толуол, DBP, формальдегидные смолы, фталаты и камфора.

Сообщения не найдены

Написать отзыв
Основные характеристики
Бренд
Berenice
Штрихкод
7640165280843
Найти похожие
С этим товаром покупают
  • С этим товаром покупают
  • Новинки
  • Скидки