Sheet masks увлажняющие

LIMONI fabric masks are a great way to quickly tidy up your skin. Assorted masks are a great gift or an opportunity to try each one and choose your favorite ones. IN THE SET: Intensive snail secretion sheet mask, Face lifting mask with Collagen, Ultra Moisturizing Sheet Mask with...
The mask helps to prevent skin aging: it smoothes fine wrinkles, helps to maintain the smoothness and elasticity of the skin. Strengthens Regenerates Moisturizes Active Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 has anti-aging effects and is a powerful antioxidant. Energizes skin cells and...
The 3D fabric mask is impregnated with an essence that contains snail secretion extract, adenosine and collagen.
The 3D fabric mask is impregnated with an essence that contains snail secretion extract, adenosine and collagen.
The 3D fabric mask is impregnated with an essence that contains snail secretion extract, adenosine and collagen.
In stock
943 
LIMONI fabric masks are a great way to quickly tidy up your skin. Assorted masks are a great gift or an opportunity to try each one and choose your favorite ones. IN THE SET: Intensive snail secretion sheet mask, Face lifting mask with Collagen, Ultra Moisturizing Sheet Mask with...
In stock
399 
The Assorted set of fabric masks includes specially selected masks for effective skin care. Concentrated essences, which are impregnated with the base, increase tone, moisturize and strengthen the skin, literally revitalizing it. The cloth masks in the set are a great gift. And also an...
The mask helps to prevent skin aging: it smoothes fine wrinkles, helps to maintain the smoothness and elasticity of the skin. Strengthens Regenerates Moisturizes Active Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 has anti-aging effects and is a powerful antioxidant. Energizes skin cells and...
The mask gives a fresh look and energizes the skin. As a result, the skin looks fresh and hydrated, the skin tone is evened out, pigmentation and post-acne are reduced. Refreshes Strengthens Moisturizes Active Ingredients: Vitamin C improves complexion, cleanses and brightens, and...
The mask improves complexion, restores tired skin, and provides deep hydration. Refreshes Moisturizes Nourishes Active Ingredients: 24K gold enhances the effect of active ingredients, as well as removes toxins, accelerates the process of skin cell regeneration. Aloe extract and...
The mask helps to restore and nourish the skin, evens out its tone and relief. Regenerates Moisturizes Nourishes Active Ingredients: Snail secretion extract stimulates cell regeneration and protects the skin from premature aging. Saturates the skin with moisture and strengthens...
The mask refreshes and moisturizes the skin, removes pigmentation and improves elasticity. Thanks to the active ingredients, the metabolism improves, the skin's immunity is increased, and the production of collagen and elastin is stimulated. Regenerates Nourishes Moisturizes Active...
The mask helps to prevent skin aging: it smoothes fine wrinkles, helps to maintain the smoothness and elasticity of the skin. Strengthens Regenerates Moisturizes Active Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 has anti-aging effects and is a powerful antioxidant. Energizes skin cells and...
The mask gives a fresh look and energizes the skin. As a result, the skin looks fresh and hydrated, the skin tone is evened out, pigmentation and post-acne are reduced. Refreshes Strengthens Moisturizes Active Ingredients: Vitamin C improves complexion, cleanses and brightens, and...
The mask improves complexion, restores tired skin, and provides deep hydration. Refreshes Moisturizes Nourishes Active Ingredients: 24K gold enhances the effect of active ingredients, as well as removes toxins, accelerates the process of skin cell regeneration. Aloe extract and...
The mask helps to restore and nourish the skin, evens out its tone and relief. Regenerates Moisturizes Nourishes Active Ingredients: Snail secretion extract stimulates cell regeneration and protects the skin from premature aging. Saturates the skin with moisture and strengthens...
The mask refreshes and moisturizes the skin, removes pigmentation and improves elasticity. Thanks to the active ingredients, the metabolism improves, the skin's immunity is increased, and the production of collagen and elastin is stimulated.
A sheet mask with collagen moisturizes and tightens dry skin.
Show another 5 products

Тканевые корейские маски для лица увлажняющие

Тканевые маски LIMONI - это прекрасный способ быстро привести кожу в порядок. Ассорти масок - отличный подарок или возможность попробовать каждую и выбрать для себя любимые.  В наборе тканевые маски:  Snail Collagen регенерирующая с экстрактом секреции улитки и коллагеном...
Набор тканевых масок для антивозрастного ухода. Пептид Syn-Ake способствует сокращению морщин и замедляет процесс старения. Гидролизованный коллаген увлажняет, кожа выглядит свежей и отдохнувшей. Ниацинамид (Витамин В3) улучшает эластичность кожи, выравнивает цвет лица. Аденозин улучшает синтез...
Маска улучшает цвет лица, восстанавливает уставшую кожу, обеспечивает  глубокое  увлажнение.  Содержит  экстракт  морских  водорослей (10000 ппм), гидролизованный коллаген (2000 ппм). Экстракт  морских  водорослей  и  гидролизованный ...
Маска глубоко увлажняет и питает обезвоженную кожу. Содержит глубинную морскую воду (5000 ппм), гидролизованный коллаген (2000 ппм). Минеральные вещества и гидролизованный коллаген улучшают текстуру  кожи, выравнивают тон, увлажняют и сохраняют её эластичность. Экстракт сока алоэ и пантенол...
Тканевая 3D маска пропитана эссенцией, которая содержит экстракт секреции улитки, аденозин и коллаген.
Тканевые маски LIMONI - это прекрасный способ быстро привести кожу в порядок. Ассорти масок - отличный подарок или возможность попробовать каждую и выбрать для себя любимые.  В НАБОРЕ:  Интенсивная тканевая маска для лица с Секрецией улитки,  Маска-лифтинг для лица с...
В набор тканевых масок Ассорти входят специально подобранные маски для эффективного ухода за кожей лица. Концентрированные эссенции, которыми пропитана основа, повышают тонус, увлажняют и укрепляют кожу, буквально оживляя ее. Тканевые маски в наборе - это отличный подарок. А еще незаменимый...
Маска способствует профилактике старения кожи: разглаживает мелкие морщины, помогает сохранить гладкость и упругость кожи. Укрепляет Регенерирует Увлажняет Активные ингредиенты: Коэнзим Q10 оказывает омолаживающее действие и является мощным антиоксидантом. Заряжает клетки кожи...
Маска придает свежий вид и насыщает энергией кожу лица. В результате кожа выглядит свежей и увлажненной, выравнивается тон кожи, уменьшается пигментация и постакне. Освежает Укрепляет Увлажняет Активные ингредиенты: Витамин С улучшает цвет лица, очищает и придает сияние, а также...
Маска улучшает цвет лица, восстанавливает уставшую кожу, обеспечивает глубокое увлажнение. Освежает Увлажняет Питает Активные ингредиенты: 24К золото усиливает действие активных ингредиентов, а также выводит токсины, ускоряет процесс восстановления клеток кожи. Экстракт алоэ и...
Маска способствует восстановлению и питанию кожи, выравнивает её тон и рельеф. Регенерирует Увлажняет Питает Активные ингредиенты: Экстракт секреции улитки стимулирует регенерацию клеток и защищает кожу от преждевременного старения. Насыщает кожу влагой и укрепляет её тургор....
Маска освежает и увлажняет кожу, устраняет пигментацию и повышает эластичность. Благодаря активным ингредиентам улучшается обмен веществ, повышается иммунитет кожи, а также стимулируется выработка коллагена и эластина. Регенерирует Питает Увлажняет Активные ингредиенты: Жемчужная...
Маска способствует профилактике старения кожи: разглаживает мелкие морщины, помогает сохранить гладкость и упругость кожи. Укрепляет Регенерирует Увлажняет Активные ингредиенты: Коэнзим Q10 оказывает омолаживающее действие и является мощным антиоксидантом. Заряжает клетки кожи...
Маска придает свежий вид и насыщает энергией кожу лица. В результате кожа выглядит свежей и увлажненной, выравнивается тон кожи, уменьшается пигментация и постакне. Освежает Укрепляет Увлажняет Активные ингредиенты: Витамин С улучшает цвет лица, очищает и придает сияние, а также...
Маска улучшает цвет лица, восстанавливает уставшую кожу, обеспечивает глубокое увлажнение. Освежает Увлажняет Питает Активные ингредиенты: 24К золото усиливает действие активных ингредиентов, а также выводит токсины, ускоряет процесс восстановления клеток кожи. Экстракт алоэ и...
Маска способствует восстановлению и питанию кожи, выравнивает её тон и рельеф. Регенерирует Увлажняет Питает Активные ингредиенты: Экстракт секреции улитки стимулирует регенерацию клеток и защищает кожу от преждевременного старения. Насыщает кожу влагой и укрепляет её тургор....
Маска освежает и увлажняет кожу, устраняет пигментацию и повышает эластичность. Благодаря активным ингредиентам улучшается обмен веществ, повышается иммунитет кожи, а также стимулируется выработка коллагена и эластина.
Тканевая маска с коллагеном увлажняет и подтягивает сухую кожу лица.
Показать еще 5 товаров