Antiseptics

Limoni Bambini children's nail polishes, set No. 10 (3 pieces) [CLONE] [CLONE], image
Save 16%
Stylish manicure for a little princess without harm to health is not a fairy tale! Little women of fashion dream of being like their mothers. That is why the bottles are exactly the same as the design of LIMONI "adult" nail polishes. Due to the fact that the varnish is easily washed off with...
КоллекцияBambini
Children's set for protection, Bitter varnish Nekusayka and Antiseptic Bambini Chamomile, image
Save 2%
For hand hygiene. The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. When used, LIMONI gel cleanses the skin of the hands, leaves a feeling of freshness, does not require a napkin, water or soap. For external use only. Keep out of the reach of children. Keep...
Ideal for hand hygiene! The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Cleanses the skin of the hands as much as possible, leaving a feeling of freshness. No wipes, no water or soap required! Can be used as an antiseptic. The bright design and...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Ideal for hand hygiene! The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Cleanses the skin of the hands as much as possible, leaving a feeling of freshness. No wipes, no water or soap required! Can be used as an antiseptic. The bright design and...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Ideal for hand hygiene! The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Cleanses the skin of the hands as much as possible, leaving a feeling of freshness. No wipes, no water or soap required! How to use On dry hands, apply at least 3 ml of the...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Ideal for hand hygiene! The antiseptic gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Cleanses the skin of the hands as much as possible, leaving a feeling of freshness. No wipes, no water or soap required! How to use On dry hands, apply at least 3...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Due to the 45% alcohol content, it does not dry the skin as much as products with a high alcohol content, while remaining as effective due to the presence of didecyldimethylammonium chloride in the composition. Aloe Vera extract deeply moisturizes the skin and promotes its regeneration.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Due to the 45% alcohol content, it does not dry the skin as much as products with a high alcohol content, while remaining as effective due to the presence of didecyldimethylammonium chloride in the composition. Grape extract has a moisturizing, vitaminizing, softening and rejuvenating effect on the skin of the hands.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
The gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses. Due to the 45% alcohol content, it does not dry the skin as much as products with a high alcohol content, while remaining as effective due to the presence of didecyldimethylammonium chloride in the composition. Blueberry extracts have antiviral effect, moisturize the skin of the hands, and protect against pigmentation and redness.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
Ideal for hand hygiene! Thanks to its 65% alcohol base, the gel destroys 99.9% of the most common disease-causing bacteria, fungi and viruses.
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл100
Limoni Bambini children's nail polishes, set No. 10 (3 pieces) [CLONE] [CLONE] [CLONE] [CLONE], image
Save 7%
Stylish manicure for a little princess without harm to health is not a fairy tale! Little women of fashion dream of being like their mothers. That is why the bottles are exactly the same as the design of LIMONI "adult" nail polishes. Due to the fact that the varnish is easily washed off with...
КоллекцияBambini
Reviews

No data found

Write a review

Антисептики

LIMONI  Набор №13 "Bambini (Некусайка+Санитайзер Единорог с Малиной), фото
Скидка 16%
Набор из антибактериального геля для рук и специального горького лака.  Спиртовая основа (65%) геля обеспечивает максимальную защиту от бактерий и вирусов. Не оставляет ощущения липкости, а дополняющие состав натуральные растительные экстракты предотвращают возникновение сухости кожи...
КоллекцияBambini
LIMONI  Набор №12 "Bambini (Некусайка+Санитайзер Единорог с Ромашкой), фото
Скидка 2%
Для гигиены рук. Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибов и вирусов. При использовании, гель LIMONI очищает кожу рук, оставляет ощущение свежести, не требует салфетки, воды, мыла. Только для наружного применения. Хранить в недоступном для детей месте....
Идеальное средство для гигиены рук! Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Максимально очищает кожу рук, оставляя ощущение свежести.  Не требуется ни салфеток, ни воды, ни мыла!  Можно использовать в качестве антисептика. ...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Идеальное средство для гигиены рук! Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Максимально очищает кожу рук, оставляя ощущение свежести.  Не требуется ни салфеток, ни воды, ни мыла!  Можно использовать в качестве антисептика. ...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Идеальное средство для гигиены рук! Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Максимально очищает кожу рук, оставляя ощущение свежести.  Не требуется ни салфеток, ни воды, ни мыла! Как использовать На сухие руки нанести не менее 3 мл...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Идеальное средство для гигиены рук! Гель-антисептик уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Максимально очищает кожу рук, оставляя ощущение свежести.  Не требуется ни салфеток, ни воды, ни мыла! Как использовать На сухие руки нанести не...
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл30
Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Благодаря 45% содержанию спирта не так сушит кожу, как средства с повышенным содержанием спирта, оставаясь таким же действенным благодаря наличию в составе дидецилдиметиламмония хлорида.  Экстракт Алоэ вера глубоко увлажняет кожу, способствует ее регенерации.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Благодаря 45% содержанию спирта не так сушит кожу, как средства с повышенным содержанием спирта, оставаясь таким же действенным благодаря наличию в составе дидецилдиметиламмония хлорида. Экстракт винограда оказывает увлажняющее, витаминизирующее, смягчающее и омолаживающее действие на кожу рук.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
Гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов. Благодаря 45% содержанию спирта не так сушит кожу, как средства с повышенным содержанием спирта, оставаясь таким же действенным благодаря наличию в составе дидецилдиметиламмония хлорида.  Экстраки голубики оказывает противовирусное действие, увлажняет кожу рук, защищает от пигментации и покраснений.
Содержание спирта45% Обьём, мл100
Идеальное средство для гигиены рук! Благодаря 65% спиртовой основе, гель уничтожает 99,9% наиболее распространённых болезнетворных бактерий, грибков и вирусов.
Содержание спирта65% Обьём, мл100
LIMONI  Набор №15 "Bambini (Некусайка Пират+Санитайзер Викинг с Алоэ Вера), фото
Скидка 7%
Набор из антибактериального геля для рук и специального горького лака.  Спиртовая основа (65%) геля обеспечивает максимальную защиту от бактерий и вирусов. Не оставляет ощущения липкости, а дополняющие состав натуральные растительные экстракты предотвращают возникновение сухости кожи...
КоллекцияBambini
Отзывы

Здесь пока ничего нет

Написать отзыв